Come along to one of our open events at South West Durham Training

You will have the opportunity to look around our fantastic facilities and have the chance to speak to specialist tutors to find out more about the courses and apprenticeships we offer.

Events are open to parents/carers and all family members.

Open Days (Summer 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm)

Wednesday 24th July

Wednesday 31st July

Wednesday 7th August

Wednesday 14th August

Open Evenings (2019/20 Academic Term, 5pm-7pm)

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Monday 23 March 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020